A Hair cutting paradox.

There was a small village with n absurd, n unchanged rule reagrding a barber. He was the ONLY barber in the village, n he was told 2 shave only those, who donot shave themselves. Now, this rule brings 4ward a problem 4 the barber.

“i m told 2 shave only those, who donot shave themselves,” said he, “then wat about me? if i shave myself, then i m among the ones who shave themselves, hence i m not allowed 2 shave myself. And if i donot shave myself, then i m among the ones who shave themselves, n hence i m not allowed 2 shave my myself.  So wat will i do?”

 Have ur say 😀

~ by Tahmed Adnan on January 1, 2007.

2 Responses to “A Hair cutting paradox.”

  1. […] Read more… I always lie. – January 3rd, 2007Hanged or Cut-off-head??? – January 3rd, 2007The Secrets Of JK Rowlings Official website. – January 3rd, 2007Funny Thoughts. – January 3rd, 2007howmany students are there in a department ? – January 3rd, 2007 Sponsored Links Related Reading […]

  2. kichu jotil!

Leave a comment